Products
  Kalrez®
Bay Seal company
  Parker
Bay Seal company
  O-Rings
Bay Seal company
  Spliced O-Rings
Bay Seal company
  Custom Molded Shapes
Bay Seal company
  Gaskets
Bay Seal company
  Spring Energized (PTFE) Seals
Bay Seal company
  Extrusions
Bay Seal company
  Specialty Products and Services
Bay Seal company
  Materials
Bay Seal company
Bay Seal company
Bay Seal company
 

Contact Us

Bay Seal Company
1550 West Winton Avenue
Hayward, CA 94545

510-732-7000 Phone
800-273-7325
510-782-2651 Fax

Oregon Location
7110 SW Fir Loop
Suite 120
Tigard, OR 97223

503.992.6145 Phone
510-782-2651 Fax

Email Us

Click here for Driving Directions

Randy Smith
President
r_smith@bayseal.com
Mike Nelson
Account Manager-Applied Materials and Lam Research
510-732-7017 Office
m_nelson@bayseal.com
Sam Smith
Account Manager-Peninsula
510-732-7031 Office
s_smith@bayseal.com
Tom Kellogg
Account Manager-East Bay and North Bay
510-732-7040 Office
t_kellogg@bayseal.com
Sara Nazemian
Account Manager - South Bay
510-732-7032 Office
s_nazemian@bayseal.com
Norm Crow 
Account Manager-Oregon
503-953-5498 Cell
n_crow@bayseal.com