Products
  Kalrez┬«
  Parker
  O-Rings
  Spliced O-Rings
  Custom Molded Shapes
  Gaskets
  Spring Energized (PTFE) Seals
  Extrusions
  Specialty Products and Services
  Materials
 

Contact Us

Bay Seal Company
1550 West Winton Avenue
Hayward, CA 94545

510-732-7000 Phone
800-273-7325
510-782-2651 Fax

Oregon Location
7110 SW Fir Loop
Suite 120
Tigard, OR 97223

503.992.6145 Phone
510-782-2651 Fax

Email Us

Click here for Driving Directions

Randy Smith
President
r_smith@bayseal.com
Don Garbellano
Account Manager
Semiconductor & OEM
510-732-7017 Phone
d_garbellano@bayseal.com
Tom Kellogg
Account Manager-East Bay and North Bay
510-732-7040 Phone
t_kellogg@bayseal.com
Sara Nazemian
Account Manager - South Bay
925-872-4483 Phone
s_nazemian@bayseal.com
Rick Ricketts
Account Manager-Peninsula
510-732-7031 Phone
r_ricketts@bayseal.com
Norm Crow
Account Manager - Oregon
503.953.5498 Cell
n_crow@bayseal.com